Jörg Höhne GF Studio Mitte Audio j.hoehne@studiomitte.de
Ute Aichele GF Studio Mitte Video u.aichele@studiomitte.de
Guido Kellershof GF Studio Mitte Synchron g.kellershof@level-45.de
Steffen Görner Technical Director video@studiomitte.de
Sven Serfling Sound Editor s.serfling@studiomitte.de
Daniel Piechotka Sound Engineer d.piechotka@studiomitte.de
Simon Hauswirth Sound Editor s.hauswirth@studiomitte.de
Thomas Baumgarten Producer t.baumgarten@studiomitte.de
Ben Mayerhofer Production Operator b.mayerhofer@level-45.de
Sabine Hertling Office Management s.hertling@studiomitte.de
Maik Schramm Sound Engineer m.schramm@level-45.de
Jakob Kögel IT-Administrator j.koegel@studiomitte.de