Jörg Höhne GF Studio Mitte Audio j.hoehne@studiomitte.de
Ute Aichele GF Studio Mitte Video u.aichele@studiomitte.de
Jörn Zielke GF Studio Mitte Production j.zielke@studiomitte.de
Guido Kellershof GF Studio Mitte Synchron g.kellershof@level-45.de
Steffen Görner Technischer Leiter video@studiomitte.de
Sven Serfling Soundeditor s.serfling@studiomitte.de
Daniel Piechotka Aufnahmetonmeister d.piechotka@studiomitte.de
Simon Hauswirth Soundeditor s.hauswirth@studiomitte.de
Thomas Baumgarten Producer t.baumgarten@studiomitte.de
Ben Mayerhofer Junior Production Manager b.mayerhofer@level-45.de
Sabine Hertling Office Managment s.hertling@studiomitte.de
Zwi Zausch Auszubildender video@studiomitte.de
Jakob Kögel IT-Administrator j.koegel@studiomitte.de